Oxford School of Gymnastics

Recreational Class Dates Jan - April 2014

Home
About Our Club
Bulletin Board
Recreational Gymnastics Classes
Squad Gymnastics Sessions
Calendar
Competition Information
Competition Results/Reports
Our Team
Our Photo Album
Club Shop
Fundraising & Supporters
Contact Us
Related Links

Monday Sessions

BEGINNERS CLASS

4.30 – 5.30pm

11 week course

Venue:  John Hampden School, Thame, OX9 3HU

Tuesday Sessions

 YOUNG BEGINNERS CLASS

3.45-4.30pm

 

BEGINNERS

INTERMEDIATE CLASSES

3.45 – 4.45pm

9 week course

Venue: Lord Williams’s School, Thame OX9 3NW

 

BEGINNERS CLASS

4.30 – 5.30pm

12 week course

Venue: Mill Lane School, Chinnor, OX3 4RF

Thursday Sessions

YOUNG BEGINNERS CLASS

4.45 – 5.30pm

 

BEGINNERS/INTERMEDIATE CLASSES

4.30 – 5.30pm

12 week course

Venue: Lord Williams’s School, Thame OX9 3NW

 

Saturday Sessions

BEGINNERS

INTERMEDIATE

ADVANCED CLASSES

10.30 – 11.30am

11 week course

Venue: Lord Williams’s School, Thame OX9 3NW

 

Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th January

Thursday 9th January

Saturday 11th January

Monday 13th January

Tuesday 14th January

Thursday 16th January

Saturday 18th January

Monday 20th January

Tues 21st January

Thursday 23rd January

Saturday 25th January

Monday 27th January

Tuesday 28th January

No Class at LWS

Thursday 30th January

Saturday 1st February

Monday 3rd February

Tuesday 4th February

Thursday 6th February

Saturday 8th February

Monday 10th February

No Class at JH

Tuesday 11th October

No Class at LWS

Thursday 13th February

Saturday 15th February

Half Term

Saturday 22nd February

Monday 24th February

Tuesday 25th February

Thursday 27th February

Sat 1st March

No Class at LWS

Monday 3rd March

Tuesday 4th March

Thursday 6th March

Saturday 8th March

Monday 10th March

Tuesday 11th March

Thursday 13th March

Saturday 15th March

Monday 17th March

Tuesday 18th March

No Class at LWS

Thursday 20th March

Sat 22nd March

No class at LWS

Monday 24th March

Tuesday 25th March

Thursday 27th March

Saturday 29th March

Monday 31st March

Tuesday 1st April

Thursday 3rd April

Saturday 5th April

If you would like to join one of our classes please complete our on-line application form...